5b9ff23d51 · Don't download drivedb.h at build time, use the shipped Source5 · Updated 2026-09-08 12:52:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?