Add 2 package(s) to packages.txt #4
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "auto-sync/add-packages-20260826-010548"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Automatically opened by releng-monitoring: the following newly-detected package(s) are not yet in the synchronized list.